meet our

Casino Hosts

executive casino host

KC Chua

1-702-797-1456
Kathrina.Chua@pennentertainment.com

Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog

executive casino host

Temeka Colbert

1-702-797-1572
Temeka.Colbert@pennentertainment.com

executive casino HOst

Cathleen Regalado

1-702-797-1454
Cathleen.Regalado@pennentertainment.com

casino host

Jo-B de Souza

1-702-797-1466
Jo-b.DeSouza@pennentertainment.com

Languages Spoken: English, Cantonese, Tagalog

executive casino host

Jessica Sparta

1-702-797-1464
Jessica.Casas@pennentertainment.com

Brandon Stroik - Casino Host

executive casino host

Brandon Stroik

1-702-797-1463
Brandon.Stroik2@pennentertainment.com

Asian Marketing Manager

Leon Xia

1-702-797-1462
leon.xia@pennentertainment.com

Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin

Player Development Executive

G. "Lucky" Paladino

1-702-797-1455
Gary.Paladino@pennentertainment.com

National Casino Marketing Manager

David Schuster 

1-702-797-1706
David.Schuster@pennentertainment.com