meet our

Casino Hosts

Casino Host

Damarcus Butler

1-702-797-1467
Damarcus.Butler@pngaming.com

executive casino host

KC Chua

1-702-797-1456
Kathrina.Chua@pngaming.com

Languages Spoken: English, Tagalog

executive casino host

Temeka Colbert

1-702-797-1572
Temeka.Colbert@pngaming.com

executive casino host

Shawn Combs

1-702-797-1465
Shawn.Combs@pngaming.com

executive casino HOst

Cathleen Regalado

1-702-797-1454
Cathleen.Regalado@pngaming.com

casino host

Jo-B de Souza

1-702-797-1466
Jo-b.DeSouza@pngaming.com

Languages Spoken: English, Cantonese, Tagalog

executive casino host

Jessica Sparta

1-702-797-1464
Jessica.Casas@pngaming.com

Brandon Stroik - Casino Host

executive casino host

Brandon Stroik

1-702-797-1463
Brandon.Stroik2@pngaming.com

casino host

Christopher Williams

1-702-797-1958
Christopher.Williams@pngaming.com

asian marketing executive host

Leon Xia

1-702-797-1462
Chunyang.Xia@pngaming.com

Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin

Player Development Executive

G. "Lucky" Paladino

1-702-797-1455
Gary.Paladino@pngaming.com

National Casino Marketing Manager

David Schuster 

1-702-797-1706
David.Schuster@pngaming.com

Robert Polk

director of player development

Robert Polk

1-702-797-1458
Robert.Polk@pngaming.com